CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

2011-2012 Child Development Center Staff

The staff of the Child Development Center meets or exceeds requirements set forth by the Division of Child Day Care Licensing and Regulatory Services and the National Association for the Education of Young Children.

Telephone: 1-803-327-8044 or toll free at 1-800-922-TECH, Ext. 8044
Fax: 1-803-981-7171 Attn: CDC
Postal address: 452 South Anderson Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730


Director
John Hayes
jhayes@yorktech.edu
(803) 981-7172
Assistant Director Tammy Pate
tpate@yorktech.edu
(803) 981-7173
Lead TeachersNicole Fuller
nfuller@yorktech.edu
 Lorene Jenkins
ljenkins@yorktech.edu 
 Sharon McNie
smcnie@yorktech.edu 
 Kimberly Powell
kpowell@yorktech.edu
 Debbie Rankin
drankin@yorktech.edu
 Joanne Reed
jreed@yorktech.edu
 Kathy Thomas
kthomas@yorktech.edu
Assistant Teachers Tricia Lemmons
 Teffiany Broome
 Patti McKeown 
 Ashley Perkins 
 Vivian Meyer
 Jennifer West
 Mary Ann Csordas
Floaters LAautra Cousar
 Wendy Jones 
 Edna Murray 
 Mary Richardson 
 Judy Yearicks
 Kiandra Stroud
CookCharlene Self



If additional information is needed, please contact:

jhayes@yorktech.edu


THIS PAGE IS MAINTAINED BY THE HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.

LAST UPDATED: 08/29/14


Comments on this website, email webmaster@yorktech.edu
York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC 29730 | (803) 327-8000