........ENGLISH DEPARTMENT


For more information about the

English Department, please contact Amanda Mosley

The purpose of the English/Humanities Department is to offer accessible, relevant, and high quality education by providing a comprehensive program of competency- based instruction in the area of communication.  By teaching a wide variety of courses that blend reading, grammatical, writing, speaking, and critical thinking components, departmental members strive to assist students by upgrading their overall communication skills. 

 

Full-Time Department Faculty

Last Name

First Name

Title

Work Phone

Email

Bass William Instructor, English/
Speech/Theater
981-7261 bass@yorktech.com
Grant Martin Instructor, English 981-7157 grant@yorktech.com
Hedgepeth Karen Instructor, English 981-7032 khedgepeth@yorktech.com
Kerwan Cathy Instructor, English 981-7035 kerwan@yorktech.com
Macdonald Martha Instructor, English 981-7341 mmacdonald@yorktech.com
Mosley Amanda Department Manager,
English
981-7393 amosley@yorktech.com
Neal Kathy Instructor, English 981-7015 neal@yorktech.com
Orr Richard Instructor, English 981-7325 orr@yorktech.com
Sanchez-
Suarez
Love Instructor, Spanish/French 981-7335 lsanchez@yorktech.com
Mayfield Cindy Associate Dean for Arts &Sciences 981-7033 cmayfield@yorktech.com

YTC main menu

LAST UPDATE: Thursday, March 12, 2009

Send E Mail to: 

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of 
the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not 
responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.